Town Council and Staff

Print pagePDF pageEmail page

The Scottsville Town Council members have been elected to serve you. You may contact them by email at towncouncil@scottsville.org, or at their individual addresses below.

The Scottsville Town Council holds a regular public meeting monthly, with additional work sessions and committee meetings. View the meeting schedules and minutes on the Town of Scottsville Meetings and Minutes page.

Appointed Town Staff may be reached by visiting, calling or emailing Town Hall.

Town Office:
Victory Hall (2nd floor)
401 Valley Street
Scottsville, Virginia 24590

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 434.286.9267

Fax: 434.286.4237

E-mail:
info@scottsville.org

MAYOR
Nancy E. Gill, Mayor
133 James River Rd
Scottsville, VA 24590
ngill@scottsville.org

 

 

 

TOWN COUNCIL
Zachary P. Bullock
510 East Main Street
Scottsville, VA 24590
zbullock@scottsville.org
434.989.6396

R. Daniel Gritsko
152 Mountain Vista Road
Scottsville, VA 24590
dgritsko@scottsville.org
434.286.9286

 

 

knottsElizabeth M. Knotts
495 Valley Street
Scottsville, VA 24590
eknotts@scottsville.org
434.987.7882

 

 

noltRandall J. Nolt
985 Holly Road
Scottsville, VA 24590
rnolt@scottsville.org

 

 

 
peckJoshua M. Peck
455 Valley Street, Apt. 3
Scottsville, VA 24590
jpeck@scottsville.org
434.960.0223

 

 

STAFF
moyerTown Clerk:
Amy E. Moyer
amoyer@scottsville.org

 

 

 

Town Attorney: James M. Bowling IV

Photos courtesy of Elizabeth Liebermann.